Overview
All 57 tracked products, including funds still missing AUM, yield, or other fields. Use the list on the left to jump to a profile. Missing figures show as N/A until source data is filled in.
Funds in view
57
of 57 tracked
Combined AUM
$23.76B
sum of visible funds
Avg yield
3.99%
across yield-reporting funds
Live data
53%
30 of 57 on automated feeds
Visible AUM by asset class
$23.76B- Money Market38%
- Gold20%
- MMF12%
- U.S. Treasury Funds11%
- Private Credit10%
- Other8.2%
Category
Chain
| Circle / Hashnote | Money Market Fund | Money Market | $3.01B$3.01B | Token | 3.16% APY (2 pools) | Canton | Not Registered | Non-U.S. persons / Regulation S restrictions | Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA) regulated fund; Circle International Bermuda Limited as token administrator (BMA) | Institutional / QP | 1905-07-15 | Hashnote | ||
| Securitize | Money Market Fund | U.S. Treasury Funds | $2.67B$2.67B | Token | 3.44% APY (5 pools) | Not Registered | US Qualified Purchasers / intl | Private fund; not SEC-registered | $5M (lower via partners); $250k redemption | 2024-03-20 | BlackRock | |||
Tether Gold (XAUt)TG Commodities Ltd | Tether | Commodity-Backed Token | Gold | $2.47B$2.47B | Token | None inherent | Not Registered | International (not US) | El Salvador CNAD license; Swiss vaults | Fractional (1 token = 1 troy oz) | 2020-01-01 | TG Commodities Ltd | ||
Private Credit PoolsMaple Finance | Maple Finance | Private Credit & PE | Private Credit | $2.30B$2.30B | Fund | 5.1% APY | Not Registered | International | DeFi credit protocol | Permissionless vaults (varies) | N/A | Maple Finance | ||
Ondo US Dollar Yield (USDY)Ondo Finance | Ondo Finance | Money Market Fund | Money Market | $2.11B$2.11B | Token | 3.55% APY (5 pools) | Not Registered | Non-US individuals & institutions | Note backed by T-bills + bank deposits; accumulating + rebasing (rUSDY); issuer now Ondo Global Markets | Non-US (KYC) | 2023-08-01 | Ondo Finance | ||
Paxos Gold (PAXG)Paxos Trust | Paxos | Commodity-Backed Token | Gold | $1.79B$1.79B | Token | None inherent | Not Registered | USA / International | NYDFS-regulated trust; OCC national trust charter approved | Fractional (1 token = 1 troy oz LGD gold) | 2019-09-01 | Paxos Trust | ||
Spiko Amundi Overnight Swap Fund (EUR)Spiko (SPIKO SICAV sub-fund) | Spiko | Bond & MMF Funds | MMF | $943.90M$943.90M | Token | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | Spiko (SPIKO SICAV sub-fund) | ||
| Spiko | Bond & MMF Funds | MMF | $932.71M$932.71M | Token | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | Spiko | |||
| Ondo Finance | Tokenized Equities | US Equities & ETFs | $914.62M$914.62M | Token | N/A (price tracks securities) | Underlying Registered | Non-US | Custody-backed; >70% share of tokenized equity issuers | Non-US (KYC) | 2025-09-01 | Ondo Finance | |||
Janus Henderson Anemoy Treasury Fund (JTRSY)Janus Henderson / Anemoy | Centrifuge | Money Market Fund | Money Market | $870.92M$870.92M | Token | Variable (~T-bill, 0-3M maturity) | Not Registered | Non-US professional investors | Approved and regulated by the British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission; token represents ownership share under BVI law | Non-US professional investors | 1905-07-16 | Janus Henderson / Anemoy | ||
Franklin OnChain U.S. Government Money Fund (FOBXX)Franklin Templeton | Franklin Templeton | Money Market Fund | Money Market | $844.00M$844.00M | Token | Variable (~SOFR - fee) | SEC Registered | US, EU, Hong Kong, Singapore | SEC-registered Rule 2a-7 money market fund | As low as $100 (select chains) | 2021-04-01 | Franklin Templeton | ||
Invesco Short Duration US Government Securities Fund (USTB)Invesco Advisers, Inc. | Superstate | N/A | Money Market | $744.72M$744.72M | Fund | 3.48% APY (3 pools) | Not Registered | Accredited Investors and Qualified Purchasers | U.S. fund — series of a Delaware Statutory Trust | Qualified Purchasers | 1905-07-16 | Invesco Advisers, Inc. | ||
WisdomTree Treasury Money Market Digital Fund (WTGXX)WisdomTree (Voya sub-adviser) | WisdomTree | Money Market Fund | Money Market | $655.27M$655.27M | Token | Variable (~T-bill rate) | SEC Registered | USA | SEC-registered; 24/7 dealer trading approved Feb 2026 | 1 | 1905-07-16 | WisdomTree (Voya sub-adviser) | ||
| Libeara | Bond & MMF Funds | MMF | $550.77M$550.77M | Token | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | ChinaAMC | |||
Janus Henderson Anemoy AAA CLO FundAnemoy Capital SPC Limited | Centrifuge | Bond & MMF Funds, Private Credit | Corp Bond Fund | $416.50M$416.50M | Token | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | Anemoy Capital SPC Limited | ||
Ondo Short-Term U.S. Government Bond Fund (OUSG)Ondo Finance | Ondo Finance | Money Market Fund | Money Market | $378.35M$378.35M | Token | 3.43% APY (2 pools) | Not Registered | USA (accredited/QP) & intl | U.S. limited partnership interests — continuous Regulation D Rule 506(c) offering | Accredited investor + QP | 2023-01-01 | Ondo Finance | ||
Kinesis GoldKinesis Cayman | Kinesis | Gold & Commodities | Gold | $315.67M$315.67M | Token | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | Kinesis Cayman | ||
| Fidelity | Money Market Fund | Money Market | $200.00M$200.00M | Token | Variable (~T-bill rate) | SEC Registered | USA | SEC-registered MMF share class; 0.20% fee (25bps less 5bps waiver); BNY custody | Not disclosed | 2025-08-01 | Fidelity | |||
Kinesis Silver (KAG)Kinesis AG (Kinesis Monetary System) | Kinesis | Commodity-Backed Token | Silver | $194.20M$194.20M | Token | Yes - share of network transaction fees | Kinesis blockchain | Not Registered | International | Asset-backed token; not a regulated fund | Fractional (1 KAG = 1 troy oz) | N/A | Kinesis AG (Kinesis Monetary System) | |
VanEck Treasury Fund (VBILL)Van Eck Absolute Return Advisers Corporation | Securitize | Money Market Fund | Money Market | $193.10M$193.10M | Token | 3.57% APY (4 pools) | Not Registered | Qualified / institutional | BVI fund | $100k (most chains); $1M (Ethereum) | 2025-05-13 | Van Eck Absolute Return Advisers Corporation | ||
Spiko US T-Bills Money Market FundSpiko (Spiko SICAV sub-fund) | Spiko | Bond & MMF Funds | T-Bills | $159.90M$159.90M | Token | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | Spiko (Spiko SICAV sub-fund) | ||
Spiko Amundi Overnight Swap Fund (USD)Spiko (SPIKO SICAV sub-fund) | Spiko | Bond & MMF Funds | MMF | $147.27M$147.27M | Token | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | Spiko (SPIKO SICAV sub-fund) | ||
| Libeara | Bond & MMF Funds | MMF | $102.95M$102.95M | Token | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | Bosera | |||
Securitize Tokenized AAA CLO Fund (STAC)Securitize | Securitize | Private Credit & PE | Structured Credit | $102.82M$102.82M | Fund | 4.45% APY (1 pools) | N/A | Not Registered | U.S. accredited investors and non-U.S. eligible investors | Private fund — Regulation D / Regulation S offering | Not verified | N/A | Securitize | |
My OnChain Net Yield Fund (MONY)J.P. Morgan Asset Management | J.P. Morgan | Money Market Fund | Money Market | $100.00M$100.00M | Token | Variable (~T-bill rate) | Not Registered | USA (qualified investors) | 506(c) private fund; powered by Kinexys | Qualified investors (via Morgan Money) | 2025-12-15 | J.P. Morgan Asset Management | ||
Apollo Diversified Credit Securitize Fund (ACRED)Apollo (Securitize feeder) | Securitize | Private Credit & PE | Private Credit | $95.96M$95.96M | Fund | 3.00% APY (5 pools) | Not Registered | Accredited / QP | Reg D feeder fund | Accredited / QP (Securitize feeder, ~$10k+ typical) | 1905-07-17 | Apollo (Securitize feeder) | ||
| Libeara | Bond & MMF Funds | MMF | $91.40M$91.40M | Token | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | ChinaAMC | |||
Theo NetworkTheo Protocol Corporation | Theo | Bond & MMF Funds | T-Bills | $88.69M$88.69M | Token | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | Theo Protocol Corporation | ||
Pleasing GoldPleasing International Limited | Pleasing Golden | Gold & Commodities | Gold | $78.84M$78.84M | Token | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | Pleasing International Limited | ||
A&I CAMC RMB TMMFChinaAMC | Libeara | Bond & MMF Funds | MMF | $74.66M$74.66M | Token | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | ChinaAMC | ||
| Goldfish | Gold & Commodities | Other Commodity | $70.46M$70.46M | Token | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | |||
Matrixdock Gold Token (XAUm)Matrixdock (Matrixport Group) | Matrixdock | Commodity-Backed Token | Gold | $70.00M~$70-74M (early 2026) | Token | None inherent | Not Registered | International (Asia-focused) | Asset-backed token | Fractional (1 token = 1 troy oz LBMA gold) | 2024-09-01 | Matrixdock (Matrixport Group) | ||
XAUEAurise Foundation | XAUE Protocol | RWA Wrappers, Gold & Commodities | Gold | $65.26M$65.26M | Token | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | Aurise Foundation | ||
| Securitize | Private Credit & PE | Private Credit | $4.29M$4.29M | Fund | 6.73% APY (2 pools) | Not Registered | Accredited / QP | Reg D feeder; on-demand + monthly redemptions | $10,000 (reduced from $2M) | N/A | Hamilton Lane | |||
tSILVER (tXAG)Aurus Technologies (founded 2018) | Aurus | Commodity-Backed Token | Silver | $1.90M$1.90M | Token | None inherent (potential DEX LP yield) | Not Registered | USA / International | Not a regulated fund; asset-backed token | Fractional (1 token = 1g silver) | 2021-05-01 | Aurus Technologies (founded 2018) | ||
WisdomTree Gold Token (WTGD)WisdomTree | WisdomTree | Commodity-Backed Token | Gold | Not verified | Token | None inherent | WisdomTree's 8 chains | Unverified | USA | Digital fund - specifics Not verified | Low (WisdomTree Prime) | N/A | WisdomTree | |
BNY Mellon Liquidity Direct Tokenized MMFsBNY (with Goldman Sachs partnership) | BNY Mellon | Money Market Fund | Money Market | Not disclosed | Token | Variable (~T-bill rate) | N/A | Underlying Registered | USA (institutional) | Tokenized share-class infrastructure for registered MMFs | Institutional | 2025-07-01 | BNY (with Goldman Sachs partnership) | |
WisdomTree Prime Fund Suite (13 SEC-registered tokenized mutual funds)WisdomTree Digital Management | WisdomTree | Money Market Fund | Money Market | Not aggregated | Token | Varies by fund | SEC Registered | USA | SEC-registered tokenized mutual funds | Low (e.g. $1 for WTGXX) | N/A | WisdomTree Digital Management | ||
Figure Democratized Prime FundFigure Technology Solutions | Figure | Private Credit & PE | Consumer Credit | Not separately disclosed | Fund | Variable (loan yield) | Provenance Blockchain | Unverified | USA (institutional) | On-chain lending marketplace | Institutional | 2025-06-01 | Figure Technology Solutions | |
Hamilton Lane Equity Opportunities Securitize Fund VHamilton Lane (Securitize feeder) | Securitize | Private Credit & PE | Private Equity | Not verified | Fund | N/A (PE) | N/A | Not Registered | Accredited / QP | Reg D feeder fund | Accredited / QP | N/A | Hamilton Lane (Securitize feeder) | |
Hamilton Lane Secondary Fund VI Securitize FundHamilton Lane (Securitize feeder) | Securitize | Private Credit & PE | Private Equity | Not verified | Fund | N/A (PE) | N/A | Not Registered | Accredited / QP | Reg D feeder fund | Accredited / QP | N/A | Hamilton Lane (Securitize feeder) | |
Janus Henderson AAA CLO ETF Tokenized (JAAA)Janus Henderson (via Securitize) | Securitize | Private Credit & PE | Structured Credit | Not separately verified | Fund | Variable (AAA CLO) | N/A | Underlying Registered | Not verified | Tokenized access to reg'd ETF - token specifics Not verified | Not verified | N/A | Janus Henderson (via Securitize) | |
KKR Health Care Strategic Growth II Securitize Fund (HCSG II)KKR (Securitize feeder) | Securitize | Private Credit & PE | Private Equity | Not separately verified | Fund | N/A (PE) | Not Registered | Accredited / QP | Reg D feeder fund | ~$100k (QP) | N/A | KKR (Securitize feeder) | ||
| WisdomTree | Private Credit & PE | Private Credit | Not verified | Fund | Variable | WisdomTree's 8 chains | Not Registered | USA | Specifics Not verified | Not verified | N/A | WisdomTree | ||
Coinbase 50 Index Token (cbBTC, cbETH & Tokenized Equities)Coinbase Asset Mgmt / Market Vector | Coinbase | Tokenized Equities | US Equities | N/A | Token | N/A | Unverified | Non-US (COIN50 futures) | NOTE: COIN50 is an index/benchmark (perp futures), not a tokenized fund; cbBTC/cbETH are wrapped tokens. Row mixes products. | N/A | 2024-11-01 | Coinbase Asset Mgmt / Market Vector | ||
Dinari dShare Tokenized U.S. EquitiesDinari (SEC-registered broker-dealer & transfer agent, Delaware) | Dinari | Tokenized Equities | US Equities | Not disclosed | Token | N/A (price tracks stock; dividends passed through) | Underlying Registered | 85+ countries incl. US (newly) | SEC-registered broker-dealer | Fractional | N/A | Dinari (SEC-registered broker-dealer & transfer agent, Delaware) | ||
Galaxy Digital Tokenized U.S. EquitiesGalaxy Digital | Galaxy Digital | Tokenized Equities | US Equities | Not verified | Token | N/A | Underlying Registered | Eligibility-based (KYC allowlist) | Issued via Superstate Opening Bell (reg'd transfer agent) | Not disclosed | N/A | Galaxy Digital | ||
INX One Tokenized Nasdaq Stocks & ETFs (xStocks)Issuer of xStocks = Backed Finance (CH); INX is a distribution platform | INX One | Tokenized Equities | US Equities & ETFs | N/A | Token | N/A | Underlying Registered | Non-US retail | Backed Token Standard; custody Clearstream/InCore | $100k primary mint; retail on secondary | N/A | Issuer of xStocks = Backed Finance (CH); INX is a distribution platform | ||
Ondo Tokenized Franklin Templeton ETFs (5 funds)Ondo Finance (FT ETFs as underlying) | Ondo Finance | Tokenized Equities | US ETFs | Not separately verified | Token | N/A | Underlying Registered | Non-US | Subset of Ondo Global Markets - specifics Not verified | Non-US (KYC) | N/A | Ondo Finance (FT ETFs as underlying) | ||
Exodus Movement, Inc. Tokenized Common Stock (EXOD)Exodus Movement | Securitize | Tokenized Equities | US Equities | Not verified | Token | N/A (equity) | Algorand | SEC Registered | USA | SEC-registered tokenized common stock | N/A | N/A | Exodus Movement | |
WisdomTree Equity Premium Income Digital Fund (EPXC)WisdomTree Digital Management | WisdomTree | Tokenized Equities | US Equities | Not separately verified | Token | Income-oriented | WisdomTree's 8 chains | SEC Registered | USA | SEC-registered tokenized share class | Low (WisdomTree Prime) | N/A | WisdomTree Digital Management | |
WisdomTree U.S. Efficient Core Digital Fund (NTSX)WisdomTree Digital Management | WisdomTree | Tokenized Equities | US Equities | Not separately verified | Token | N/A | WisdomTree's 8 chains | SEC Registered | USA | SEC-registered tokenized share class | Low (WisdomTree Prime) | N/A | WisdomTree Digital Management | |
WisdomTree U.S. LargeCap Digital Fund (EPS)WisdomTree Digital Management | WisdomTree | Tokenized Equities | US Equities | Not separately verified | Token | N/A (equity) | WisdomTree's 8 chains | SEC Registered | USA | SEC-registered tokenized share class | Low (WisdomTree Prime) | N/A | WisdomTree Digital Management | |
WisdomTree U.S. MidCap Digital Fund (EZM)WisdomTree Digital Management | WisdomTree | Tokenized Equities | US Equities | Not separately verified | Token | N/A | WisdomTree's 8 chains | SEC Registered | USA | SEC-registered tokenized share class | Low (WisdomTree Prime) | N/A | WisdomTree Digital Management | |
WisdomTree U.S. Quality Dividend Growth Digital Fund (DGRW)WisdomTree Digital Management | WisdomTree | Tokenized Equities | US Equities | Not separately verified | Token | Dividend-paying equity | WisdomTree's 8 chains | SEC Registered | USA | SEC-registered tokenized share class | Low (WisdomTree Prime) | N/A | WisdomTree Digital Management | |
WisdomTree U.S. SmallCap Digital Fund (EES)WisdomTree Digital Management | WisdomTree | Tokenized Equities | US Equities | Not separately verified | Token | N/A | WisdomTree's 8 chains | SEC Registered | USA | SEC-registered tokenized share class | Low (WisdomTree Prime) | N/A | WisdomTree Digital Management | |
WisdomTree U.S. SmallCap Quality Div Growth Digital Fund (DGRS)WisdomTree Digital Management | WisdomTree | Tokenized Equities | US Equities | Not separately verified | Token | Dividend-paying equity | WisdomTree's 8 chains | SEC Registered | USA | SEC-registered tokenized share class | Low (WisdomTree Prime) | N/A | WisdomTree Digital Management |
Showing 57 of 57 fundsTap any row to open the fund profile.